Busy Week

This week I made it through some major accomplishments academically. I finished an exam which is required to graduate, and on Friday I took my GRE, which is basically the SAT for graduate school. With those things out of the way my outlook on life is a little more relaxed. Studying was sucking up massive amounts of time and other parts of my life were suffering from neglect. Now there is sunshine ahead and perhaps I will find the time to enjoy life a little bit more.

One thought on “Busy Week

Leave a Reply

