Knitting Content Ahead!

Pattern: Sunday Swing Socks from Knitty.com

Yarn: Artsygal Colonial Nylon from the sock club (also used for a pair of gloves about this time last year.

Needles: HiyaHiya DPNs size US 0/2mm

Notes: Excellent pattern, easy to memorize but not boring at all. Good sturdy pair of socks which fit perfectly.  A little pink for my tastes, but I’ll wear any color on my feet as long as its handknit. I suppose that these could be considered my Socktoberfest socks, as I doubt if the toefutsies socks on my needles now will be done before the end of the month.

One thought on “Knitting Content Ahead!

Leave a Reply

